Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x309
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x309
Press Inquiry: 310-216-1600 x309
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Kate Dollenmayer, Audiovisual Archivist
kdollenmayer@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x306
Alicia Ide, Director of Business Administration
aide@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Carlos Mijangos
, Facilities Coordinator
cmijangos@wendemuseum.org
Christine Rank, Manager of Information & Registrar
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Lauren Roberts, Administrative Associate
lroberts@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x311
Amanda Roth, Collections & Curatorial Associate
aroth@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x309
Joes Segal, Chief Curator
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org
Cristina Cuevas-Wolf, Resident Historian
ccuevaswolf@wendemuseum.org
Jessica Hoffmann, Museum Coordinator
jhoffmann@wendemuseum.org