Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x305
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x303
Press Inquiry: jessica@artsandculturepr.com
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Madeline Adams, Collections Assistant
Anna Rose Canzano, Exhibition and Programming Associate
Katie Cape, Visitor Engagement Event & Programming Lead
Jenny Cashman, Business Assistant
jcashman@wendemuseum.org
Kate Dollenmayer
, Audiovisual Archivist
kdollenmayer@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x306
Chloe GinnegarCommunications and Administrative Manager
cginnegar@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x305
Julia Hines, Visitor Engagement Associate
jhines@wendemuseum.org
Jessica Hoffmann, Director of Strategy and Operations
jhoffmann@wendemuseum.org 
Alicia Ide, Director of Business and Administration
aide@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Heather Jones Gibson, Visitor Engagement and Education Manager
hjonesgibson@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x303
Hiju Kim, Visitor Engagement Associate
Henry Laurence, Visitor Engagement Education & Volunteer Lead
Theo Maughan, Visitor Engagement Associate
tmaughan@wendemuseum.org
Carlos Mijangos
, Facilities Coordinator
cmijangos@wendemuseum.org
Dany Naierman, Gallery and Special Projects Manager
dnaierman@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x317
Christine Rank, Manager of Information and Registrar
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Mila Ratskevich, Visitor Engagement Associate
mratskevich@wendemuseum.org
Joes Segal, Chief Curator and Director of Programming
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Esther Tobe, Visitor Engagement Gift Shop Lead
etobe@wendemuseum.org

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org
Cristina Cuevas-Wolf, Resident Historian
ccuevaswolf@wendemuseum.org
Jessica McCormack, Publicist
jessica@artsandculturepr.com