Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x317
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x303
Press Inquiry: cginnegar@wendemuseum.org
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Join our Mailing List

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Anna Rose Canzano, Exhibition and Programming Associate
Katie Cape, Visitor Engagement Event & Programming Lead
Jenny Cashman, Business Assistant
jcashman@wendemuseum.org
Andrea Divine, Director of Finance
adivine@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Kate Dollenmayer, Audiovisual Archivist
kdollenmayer@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x306
Chloe GinnegarCommunications and Administrative Manager
cginnegar@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x305
Julia Hines, Visitor Engagement Associate
jhines@wendemuseum.org
Jessica Hoffmann, Deputy Director
jhoffmann@wendemuseum.org 
Haley Thompson, Development Associate
hthompson@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x301
Henry Laurence, Visitor Engagement Education & Volunteer Lead
Selena McQuarrie, Visitor Engagement Associate
Dany Naierman, Head of Operations
dnaierman@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x317
Christine Rank, Head of Collections
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Mila Ratskevich, Visitor Engagement Associate
mratskevich@wendemuseum.org
Gina Segall, Visitor Engagement Associate
Joes Segal, Chief Curator and Director of Programming
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Jed Surio, Collections Assistant

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org
Cristina Cuevas-Wolf, Resident Historian
ccuevaswolf@wendemuseum.org